Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Carrie Kim Patterson, MD -  - OB/GYN

Carrie Kim Patterson, MD

OB/GYN located in Frisco, TX

72 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Kim Patterson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Kim Patterson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHRADDHA K.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Patterson is an amazing Dr
Bobbie B.
Submitted 12/10/18
I love Dr Patterson - she is the best - she gets 5 starts however since joining the new group of practicioners it is really hard to get ahold of them. You have to wait and listen to lots of prompts, non of them which really say how to talk to Dr. Pattersons staff. I was lost trying to find the office (Go to the 4th floor and turn left out of the elevator) and was trying to call for help and couldn't get through that massive list of prompts. Would much rather just be able to speak to a receptionist like I could before. That is my only complaint.
Sirish G.
Submitted 12/01/18
I would recommend Dr.Carrie Patterson to anyone, if you are travelling 50 miles to reach her, She will try 99.9999% to provide the best service for you. We were skeptic at start , but after delivery we were extremely happy that we took the right decision.
Eunjin Y.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Carrie Patterson is a friendly doctor who treats patients carefully and takes takes into account the patient's point of view. I highly recommend her.
Sandra P.
Submitted 10/03/18
Reliable and full of knowledge- she considers patient carefully
Karla S.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Patterson delivered all 3 of my babies and has become family to us. She is a wonderful doctor and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for the best care.
Chesna A.
Submitted 09/16/18
My first visit with Dr. Patterson was around May 2013. I had recently relocated from South Florida and instantly knew she’d be a great gynecologist. I’d been experiencing several symptoms and shared those with her. After listening to my symptoms, she suspected I had Graves‘ disease and referred me to an endocrinologist. She also palpated my thyroid, this was a first for me, and felt a nodule. Not only was she right about me having Graves’ but she was also the catalyst for discovering my thyroid cancer. It’s been 5 years and I remain cancer free after having a total thyroidectomy. Dr. Patterson is, not only and incredibly knowledgeable doctor, but a genuinely kind woman. I’m so grateful to her for the care she’s given me.
Susan K.
Submitted 09/06/18
She’s one of the best!
Mercedes A.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Patterson is knowledgeable and personable. She’s a rare find in her field. My husband and I are so blessed to have her as our OB.
Lachaunia D.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Patterson is always so interested in my whole health. She is very engaging by both listening and responding. She is an excellent doctor and I am thankful I am under her care.
Le G.
Submitted 08/17/18
Great
Latoisha S.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very attentive staff!!! Clean office, got me right back to be seen! 5star physician!
Mangayarkkarasi S.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Patterson is very awesome. She won’t rush up. She sits with her patients and answers all our questions and do her very up best.
Christina R.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Patterson is a very professional, but relatable doctor. She provides a calming atmosphere and a wealth of knowledge to her patients to empower them to make the best decisions for their bodies.
Sarah J.
Submitted 07/31/18
Love my dr!
Sandra G.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr Patterson exceeds my expectations, she thorough, listens and explains extremely well. I'm fortunate to have her as my physician.
Sarah M.
Submitted 07/23/18
I’ve seen Dr Patterson since 2013. She is an amazing, compassionate, knowledgeable doctor. She listens to her patients and treats each one as they are an important person, not just a number she needs to see. If you’re wondering why it takes so long to get an initial appointment, it’s because she’s awesome, she has a lot of patients, myself included, who would follow her wherever she goes. I love her staff, they are sweet and knowledgeable also. Dr. Patterson will speak frankly to you and I love that about her. I highly, highly recommend her.
Teresa S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very friendly staff!
Katheryn N.
Submitted 07/16/18
I love doctor Patterson
Hayley J.
Submitted 07/16/18
Great.. clean in and out for check up..! Always smiling!!

Insurance Accepted

Due to the recent changes in healthcare mandates and health insurance, we strongly advise you to contact your insurance provider to confirm our doctors are in network with your insurance plan.

Aetna
Averde Health
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
First Health
Galaxy Health Network
HealthSmart
Humana
UnitedHealthcare